Momma Jon't Know Dack!

My life with a miswired brain, a home business, and a 2-yr old.

Because I am a little cooler….

Leave a comment

I had to share some things that inevitably make me laugh so hard I cry….besides farts. Enjoy!

Image

Image

Image

Author: Momma Jon't Know Dack

Well...I'm a...mom! With a home business, a 2 yr old son, Jack, and an inability to speak without sounding like a drunk. I call it verbal dyslexia... i take the beginning of two words and mix them up, like "that bunk is jad" instead of "that junk is bad". I aim for lots of laughs, lots of love and lots of posts of my superly awesome sauce days. No doubt you'll enjoy. Love, Momma

Leave a Reply

